Association Officers

President:  David Britton

Vice-Presidents: Lesley Izzard, Ashvin Patel, Jean Rose, Gary Smart, Paul Wotherspoon

Chairman:  Hilary Flynn

Deputy Chairman, Membership/Fundraising: Dawn Hall

Vice-Chairmen:  Josh Funnell and Stephen Nichols

Deputy Chairman, Campaigning/Policy: John Charles

Vice-Chairmen: Stephen Haymes and Kate Eccles 

 Hon. Treasurer: Geoffrey Walker


Hilary Flynn

Hilary is a West Sussex County Councillor and lives in Felpham where she is a member of Felpham Parish Council. She serves on the finance and administration, and projects committee.

Dawn Hall

Dawn Hall has lived in Pagham for 34 years and runs her own small business. She is married to a retired local businessman and has three grown up sons and four grandchildren.

Josh Funnell

Josh is a Vice-Chairman, Membership, on the management committee of Bognor Regis and Littlehampton Conservatives.

He is currently reading Politics and International Relations at Royal Holloway, University of London.

Geoffrey Walker

Geoffrey has a long association with the constituency having campaigned in the 1959 general election as a member of Felpham Young Conservatives.